Movie recomendation - Death Bell

I've been watching a lot of movies lately so there's a "risk" that there'll be lots of recomendations XD Even if I personally don't like the movie, I'll still recomend it to you guys or give you a "review" ^_^

                                                                               Death Bell

   



Huhuhuh! ÒuÓ
I started to watch this movie because of the plot, it sounded really interesting. When I read the comments everyone said "Yeah the reason I watched this movie is because of Kim Bum"
Me: Ohh is he... Oh he IS in this movie *fail*

What to say about the movie? It was good? Okay? Not an "OMG that was a good horror movie!!!" Sure there was some scenes where I randomly shit my pants but truth to be told it wasn't that scary. It was an average plot. Horror movies usualy have this weird "thread". Everything just happens but in the end eveything makes sense when you know who the murderer is. Don't get me wrong this also had that weird "thread" but it was a bad one. The Saw movies are a good example on a weird and twisting "thread" that I love but this one was average.

However the highlight in this movie was the end when a dark and ugly humour plopped up out of nowhere XD (Y)
But if you're a person that prefers light horror then this might be a good movie, especially with Kim Bum in it hohohoho >:3

 


Oh dear lord... this was a shit-it-my pants moment XD

And apparently there's a Death Bell 2, T-ara's Jiyeon is in it...

                         
                                                 Hmm... I'm somehow considering watching this

                                        
 




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0