S.I.M.P #49

Dam Daraaaaam~

THIS group are one of those really underrated groups out there. So far I LOVE all their songs and Music Videos. They're so uniq O__O Yes I'm talking about Sunny Hill, they're so coool~ ÒuÓ

Midnight Circus


I'm giving you the whole MV now...

I have a... thing... when it comes to Circus stuff so this was a pure amazement for me or entertaining* But it's a shame that the guy doesn't have any part at all -__- And when they pronounce Midnight Circus is a bit... weird. Sounds more like "Midnight Suckas"
Btw did you see Ki Kwang? Mehehe >:3 And the teasers for the song aslkdjfanskdjf Ga In <3 I wanted to see that part in the MV >_> The reason why I haven't uploaded this song before: It's old XD *bad excuse*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0