The irony behind these quotes:

Yunho:
“Only when the five of us are together can we be called TVXQ.”


Changmin:
“If anyone is to leave TVXQ, I will go back to being a regular high school student.”


Me: Trololololo XD Hahaha no I'm mean now ê__ê



Well here you have other (funnier) quotes from TVXQ:


Fan: Oppa, if your brief and me drop into the water, who will you save first? I believe that oppa is a wise person.
Changmin: My brief doesn’t know how to swim, so do you know how to swim?



The members were looking back on their trainee days…

MC: I heard you guys worked really hard before debute?
YH: Yeah. We had to go on diets often to keep fit.
YC: We always go to bed without eating dinner…
JS: It was hard for us to sleep because we were so hungry…
JJ: Last time, when Changmin and I really couldn’t sleep, we went out to walk around…
CM: We were really hungry that day, and when we passed a really high class restaurant, the smell of food hit us. Then Hyung asked me: “Do you like that?” I nodded. Hyung looked at me and said: “Then let’s walk back…”
MC: … What happened next… ?
JJ (@.@): We wondered in front of that store until closing time…



"I think I'd marry Yunho if I were a female. Because he's so manly..I think he'd protect me well." Jaejoong



"Jokingly I say to Yunho 'Let's not live together.' When that happens Yunho will start to panic and apologize to me." Changmin



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0