The mystery behind the chick

This is a total careface post but I just have to share this weird info XD I'm actually watching Kpop The ultimate Audition, I wrote about it a few weeks ago (It's quiet similiar to You're beautiful or at least the storyline)

<-- the poster

Did you know what I realised? The main character (the girl) I thought.. was Mir >_>


This girl...

Or they looked really alike and he do have a big sister so I searched her name but I got the result "Go Eun Ah" but their name starts with Bang BUT then I keept reading that name thing:



Heheheohohohohmuuuuu~ Gotcha >:3 I feel so... smart XD Yepp it's Mir's unni~ She's so cute TT^TT
But you should watch it, so far it's good ^^




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0