Words we didn't know about before we listened to kpop

I hope that a lot of you can relate with me over here. As you know when we started to become kpop freaks (a.k.a when we became abnormal XD) there was some words out there that's pretty new for us. I was like a confused donkey =_=
So here are the words:

Bias:

I remember that day like it was yesterday~ Me and BO were pure newbie freaks and all of a sudden we read the word "bias" on a blog/picture. We were like wtf..? What's a... bias? (BO even pronounced it "bais" <-- poo in Swedish) so we googled and searched here and there and finally found the answer!:




and I'm like


!"#%¤"#!% THERE ARE TOO MANY!!!!


Double eyelid:

Hhohoh this was a pure "What the f is that?" O_O I even doubted that the thing even existed. But the first thing I did was to search it because I read that "double eyelids are a BIG FAT + if you have it" And I bet that I'm not the only one who searched for it like a freak and got "#%"#% happy when I realised that I actually had it hahahaha XD
I've never been so thankful over those weird lines I have on my eyes ;D



It's pretty sick (for me...) that a double eyelid surgery in Asia is pretty common... In Europe everything is about the boobs, lips and ASS~ >:3


OTP:

I thought it was something about a Movie Clip XD But no... that it stood for One True Pairing made me more confused but after a while words like Jonkey, 2Min, Eunhae etc. made more sence...



well I somehow hope that this helped you, if you're a new kpop fan ^_^ Everyone has been on the same boat... gosh I sound so deep right now >__>



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0