AHHHHH <-- how a black cat sounds outside my window -_-

I just realised that some weird people may think that I'm racist now hahahaha XD But I'm serious... my neighbours found a black cat a few months ago and they've kept it. We have a small hill on our mini park (outside my window) and every night around 11:30 pm that freaking cat sits on that hill and "meow"... but it doesn't "meow" like a normal cat... IT FREAKING SCREAMS LIKE A DYING KID!
 
I don't know why but I have this feeling that this must be my 3rd time writing this story for you guys...
 
submitted by valteng.
 
submitted by valteng.
 
 
 
submitted by carriehuang.tumblr.com
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA!!! That expression!!! ;D
 
 
submitted by carriehuang.tumblr.com
 
submitted by rafithecool
 
 

 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0