Covers by DaehoTV

OMG.. found this kid a few months ago.. Didn't want to share his work at first, but he's to good to keep silent about!

Maroon 5 - Payphone (cover)


Daeho is on the left and Banseok is on the right. WHAT THE HELL!!! I hate falling in love with youtube celebrities -.-' Because you feel like you've got a bigger chance on them because they're not superstars.. but it's just as hard to get with them as it is with a freakin' KPOP star...

But GAAAAAH Daeho's voice T_T it's too much for me to handle.. Hahaha and since this has nothing with KPOP to do (except for them being Korean..), I decided to put up another cover they've made.

Big Bang - Monster (cover)


J.Y. Park (JYP) - You're the One (cover)


I almost perfer this cover over their "Monster" cover. Their voices are so pure and so easy to enjoy. I can't be the only one who get's like.. excited hearing them sing? ^^ 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0