D-unit - I'm Missin You [MV]

Before I go on with my blabbering, I just wanna say that some relatives from my moms side are here visiting us so I don't really have that much time to update you with recent news... I'll leave that to Bo ;D
 
 
             
 
There's one thing I find really weird... they released a 90 sec. teaser. Only 1 hour before they released their MV... why?! o__o
 
And guys... what did I say? :D I was waiting for my beat and that beat of mine showed up after 2 seconds!!! Muhahahahah *awesomness~*
The song was actually really good, however 2 of the girls has REALLLLLYY high pitched voices so I was like sakdbvkdsahvkj while one of them had "normal", and I really liked the dance part during the end of the song. It was a half shuffle turn xD
 
Good start! Have to listen to their whole album, when I have the time.. >_>
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0