EXID - I feel good [MV]

  
 
Wait wut happened with "Hippity Hop" :O I was somehow waiting for that one... but this wasn't bad either
 
The thing that bugged me most during their debut days was their song "Whoz that girl" the song wasn't really that bad but I HATED the acting in the MV. It was so bad that it even made the song bad XD I liked this one better especially the girl's voice in the beginning O_O Daaamn that was some good ****! However their dance in "Whoz that girl" was more catchy compared to "I feel good"
 
It was a great start! the new members seem to be awesome. I like that "mini-comedy" in the MV as well ^^ I'm going to search for their album now adios~
 
                    
 
 

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0