G-dragon hype!~

Dunno what G-dragon is doing but all I can tell is that fans are hyping up as ****... however is it only me who's getting scared? XD His hints are somehow creepy but I still like it >___>
 
      
 
This somehow reminds me of Death Note. Especially the "design" of the alphabets OuO
I'm a bit late but I saw that G-Dragon uploaded a link on his twitter, and like every other fans I clicked on the link that the whole countdown thing made me even more scared hahahahahaha XD I'm a whimp now but I wonder how his comeback will be :O
Another thing I realized is that the countdown is... counting down in international time -_- (If you can say that) he doesn't follow the "Korean time" so yeah...
 
HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE'S THE LINKKKKK~
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0