G-Dragon - One Of A Kind [MV]

  
 
HEEELOOOOOO, is that what he's saying? XD
It's so weird in many ways but I laughed trough the whole MV and I love it! Sure Heartbreaker was more catchy but it feels like the meaning behind this one is somehow bigger and more personal. Have to look up for the lyrics. This song didn't really make me go WOOW! but it's quiet entertaining. I think I died more than 3 time while watching the MV. Especially the part were he played with the kids.
And dear lord his hairstyles XD I bet it was over 15 different styles...
 
And Teayang in the end, priceless!!! ;D Did anyone else see his sushi dance?!?!
 
      
 
Just search on "Taeyang sushi dance" on youtube~

I'm going to search for his album now and see how the rest of the songs are ^^ Adios~
 
 
 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0