G-Dragon - That XX [MV]



Amazing..
Was this the MV that was supposed to have an age limit at like 19+? Well.. they put beeps in the song, so I guess it's ok now? The song is honestly so good, but the beeps ruin everything -.-' And that makes me wonder.. what the hell is he singing about? It should be love, because he sings "Love is blind, oh baby you so blind". It sounds kind of funny.. "you so blind"?? Hahaha but I get what he means. So it should be about love right? But why all the bad words? And why was it supposed to have an age limit so that only people over 19 could see it?

But then again, the MV looks sad. And happy? Haha because first they look happy, then they cry and go mad.. then at the end they're together.
Yeah.. need to check the lyrics xD

But I like GD singing, but I perfer him rapping ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0