GIVEAWAY!!!!

      
 
 
Hello everyone!!! As you may have seen in a previous post B.R.A made for our 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY we will have a special Giveaway for you guys.

Because we now have a sponsorship from KPOPmart we can give you so much better giveaways than before.

So the prizes you guys have to chose from are:
1. Big Bang's album vol.2 "Remember"

 
2.U-Kiss's album vol.1 "Only One: Without You"



3. 2NE1's 1st mini album "2NE1"


AWESOME, RIGHT?!! So the winner in this contest can chose between these three albums, and KPOPmart will send it to your home, brand new (stardom xD)!!!

All you have to do to participate is:
- Like KPOPmart on facebook or twitter
- Like M2STACH on facebook
- Write a comment and tell us what group/artist made you listen to KPOP
(For example.. SHINee made B.R.A listen to KPOP, and 2PM made me listen to it)

Super easy, right?! xD But make sure you do all of these before you enter our giveaway, because we will check that you've done all of this before we pick our winner!
And no spam with the comments, we'll delete those...

So what are you waiting for? ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!!! xD

The giveaway is now over!!

 


Comments
Postat av: Gretolf

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ ‏f(x) made me listen to kpop~

2012-08-11 @ 15:04:16
URL: http://guruguru.blogg.se
Postat av: sanna

Taeyang made me listen to KPOP 8DD

2012-08-11 @ 15:06:20
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se
Postat av: Madeleine^^

Girls Generation introduced me to kpop but BIGBANG made me RELLY listen to it ♥

2012-08-11 @ 19:07:33
URL: http://vipbanaangel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Patricia

BigBang and SHINee made me sreiously start to listen to kpop!

2012-08-11 @ 21:03:52
Postat av: Cleopatra ✧❝ཻ͋≀ˍ ̗❝ཻ͋˶

F.T Island made me listen to Kpop~
ʕ̡̢̡*ꆤ̴ᆺꆤ̴*ʔ̢̡̢♫

2012-08-11 @ 22:09:01
URL: http://www.yumahalo.blogg.se
Postat av: Daniella

SNSD made me listen to K-pop ^_^

2012-08-11 @ 22:14:31
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se
Postat av: hanin ^^

The group that made me a k-pop fan was 2pm, I first saw pm and 2am's hot blood and I was really inpspired by their hard work. I love how they are as persons and so humble and hardworking ^^ I even started dancing because of them and am in a dance crew now that even won the bigbang contest^^ So I am forever grateful to them <3 hihi

2012-08-12 @ 01:08:52
Postat av: Rachel

SS501 introduced me to Kpop. One of their songs was on a video of some Anime that I was watching at the time. I thought the song was super catchy so I looked up the group and started watching their music videos. At the time, I thought the concept of this group of guys all dancing in sync was super silly, but I then I discovered SHINee and my mind was blown.

2012-08-12 @ 04:43:01
URL: http://facebook.com/rachelmaurtua
Postat av: Madlén

Hey! The band that got me listening to Kpop was actually DBSK, with their own little drama serie, it was Rising Sun but what got me really listen to Kpop must have been Super Junior's Don't Don! ^^

2012-08-12 @ 11:31:08
Postat av: John Brink

My friend made me listen to G-Dragon - Heartbreaker, and i was stunned! ^^' then i moved on to 2NE1 and SNSD. Now i listen to everything and i LOVE IT! ^_^

2012-08-12 @ 13:57:29
Postat av: Mindy

Super Junior introduced me to k-pop; without that I would've never found out about wonderful music as U-Kiss, Big Bang, and 2NE1.

2012-08-12 @ 14:13:52
Postat av: Alice

SISTAR19 made me listen to kpop :)

2012-08-12 @ 14:23:56
URL: http://aalicevi.tumblr.com
Postat av: Emelie

TVXQ made me listen to kpop :) <3

2012-08-12 @ 14:35:11
Postat av: Anneli

SHINee made me listen to kpop ^^ <3

2012-08-12 @ 16:00:16
URL: http://facebook.com/annelilasker
Postat av: Louise

SHINee made me listen to kpop :DD

2012-08-12 @ 16:47:10
Postat av: ebba~

Big Bang made me listen to K-pop, and thank god for that ^o^

2012-08-12 @ 16:49:26
URL: http://eebbabodin.blogg.se
Postat av: Yungis ♥ Kimchifriedrice 8D

BoA introduced me to K-pop but SJ made me obsessed with it. :)

2012-08-12 @ 17:25:48
URL: http://kimchifriedrice.blogg.se
Postat av: JenJen

Super Junior made me listen to kpop and they were the first one I ever heard when I saw their MV for Bonomana. And thanks to them I know have a whole bunch of different groups and singers in the kpop world that I love and adore. ^^

2012-08-12 @ 18:32:10
URL: http://pocky.blogg.se
Postat av: ~Paula

G-dragon made me love kpop ;u;

2012-08-12 @ 18:39:37
URL: http://petrichorious.blogspot.com
Postat av: Michelle

My friend showed me MBLAQ's Oh yeah and I was stuck. (....IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF THEIR ABS............) After I heard/saw (ehehe) that song/MV I started to look up other kpop groups and ever since then I've been in love with Kpop! So thank you MBLAQ!

2012-08-12 @ 18:55:47
Postat av: Angela

Lee Hyori was the first Kpop artist that I started listening to ^^ Then the rest made its way to my heart xD

2012-08-12 @ 19:01:19
URL: http://angela90s.tumblr.com/
Postat av: Filisia

DBSK introduced me to kpop but bigbang made me to LOVE it:3

2012-08-12 @ 19:07:38
Postat av: Marwa khedair

super junior made me listen to kpop

2012-08-12 @ 19:21:50
Postat av: Cassandra

Like!

It´s thx to DBSK when they was 5 member that I find kpop but it´s thx to Big bang anf Bi rain that kpop is my life now <3

2012-08-12 @ 19:40:01
URL: http://luciferz.blogg.se
Postat av: Julia

It was WooYoung of 2PM that made me listen to K-Pop. I saw him in Dream High and fell in love with his Voice.

2012-08-12 @ 19:42:38
Postat av: Emelie

Big Bang was the first kpop group that I listened to and I wouldn't listen to kpop if it wasn't for them. I became so obsessed by them to such an extent that I didn't listen to anything but their music. And I mean it, NOTHING else then their music.
Then I decided to be open minded and try out more kpop and when I did, I discovered U-kiss. (And alot of other great groups too.)
Seeing that you could win an album from two of my absolute favorite groups made me enter this Give away competion, even though I'm not the kind of person that would even tryit in any other situation. But knowing that there is a small (very small ó_ò) opportunity to actually own one of their albums makes me take the risk of feeling dissapointed if I'm not the winner.

Postat av: Isabelle

Super Junior made me a K-pop fan. I stumble across one of their MV's on Youtube. It was the best day of my life. ^_^<3

2012-08-12 @ 19:55:34
Postat av: Silyeon

DBSK/TVXQ back in 2006 made me listen to Kpop :3

2012-08-12 @ 20:37:37
Postat av: Sophia Sahlström

SHINee made me listen to KPOP, and then TEEN TOP also made me get interested! ^^

2012-08-12 @ 21:05:46
Postat av: Aida

After School introduced me to K-Pop, U-Kiss made me stay.

2012-08-12 @ 21:21:56
URL: http://Kpopmonkey.blogg.se
Postat av: Laura

If I'm going to be honest I first heard about K-Pop when I saw kevjumba's video '' I'm not cool ''. He sung to Super Junior's ''Mr.Simple''. I liked what I heard and i began to search about K-pop on google. I found U-Kiss and begun to listen to there album ''Neverland'' that was there newest album.

From that moment I've loved U-kiss more than ever, and I think they are the best K-Pop band in the history! ^^<3

2012-08-12 @ 21:53:57
Postat av: Lamia Chaan

SHINee introduced me to K-Pop BUT.... Super Junior made me really into K-Pop :3

2012-08-12 @ 22:15:36
Postat av: Andrea

For me it was DBSK that made me listen to Kpop!

2012-08-13 @ 00:50:09
Postat av: Felicia

SHINee was the first Kpop band i heard. First i heard SHINee's Lucifer and i was like: Wtf is this?O.o The second time i was like: Well maby the song wasent so bad after all.. The third time: OMG I LOOOOOV IT!!!! So SHINee got me into Kpop :D

2012-08-13 @ 15:45:36
Postat av: Michelle

Uhh sigh....
A friend tipsed me about the group 2ne1i listened to them and fell totally in love with their songs after just one week i got to know the boy band Big Bang and they made me listen to k-pop well now i listen to them every day and make sure that i listen to both old and new songs because since i got to know the group very late listen to old songs make me feel like i've been with them all since they created the group :) And that makes me feel happy, that makes me feel like a real person in my heart.. They also made me fall in love with the language and there culture... A describe of my love to Seunghyun Choi-ida i cant give you because it's tooo big!

2012-08-13 @ 23:46:10
URL: http://lillamichellesblogg.se
Postat av: Michelle

Uhh sigh....
A friend tipsed me about the group 2ne1i listened to them and fell totally in love with their songs after just one week i got to know the boy band Big Bang and they made me listen to k-pop well now i listen to them every day and make sure that i listen to both old and new songs because since i got to know the group very late listen to old songs make me feel like i've been with them all since they created the group :) And that makes me feel happy, that makes me feel like a real person in my heart.. They also made me fall in love with the language and there culture... A describe of my love to Seunghyun Choi-ida i cant give you because it's tooo big!

2012-08-13 @ 23:46:11
URL: http://lillamichellesblogg.se
Postat av: Michelle

Oups sorry for posting comment twice heh...
Just wanted to say that Top-ssi once said:

"much of our time is to think and discuss about whether some fans love to us as a person is real"

I myself have thought about it and after follow my own judgment, I have never felt this way as I do now, when I think of Seunghyun oppa, love is a strong word but i think it is that love i feel to him is what's driving me forward and that's a big reason why i listen to k-pop so my finally answer after all this is: Top-ssi made me listen to k-pop , it is thanks to him that i fell in love with k-pop and their language and culture :) Thanks for hold out read this long-no-ending-comment LOL




2012-08-13 @ 23:56:19
URL: http://lillamichelles.blogg.se
Postat av: Chochania

SHINee made me listen to K-Pop, or more specifically SHINee's song "Lucifer". ♥

2012-08-14 @ 11:43:24
URL: http://chochanialife.blogspot.se/
Postat av: Ajla

FT Island made me listen to K-pop <3

2012-08-14 @ 19:06:49
URL: http://twitter.com/ajlish16
Postat av: Sanna

The first kpop song I heard was Magic Girl with Orange Caramel but it was Ukiss and FT Island who got me stuck in the kpop world <3

2012-08-15 @ 03:35:01
Postat av: Pranvera Gerbeshi

Big Bang made me listen to K-pop and I'm forever grateful that they did. They are so talented and have so many amazing songs with meaningful lyrics.
Their voices are so angelic, the beats are dope and the dances are flawless. I'm so happy that they are the ones that changed my life, because they did it in a fabulous way!^^

2012-08-16 @ 02:25:07
Postat av: Robie

BIGBANG!they didn't just make me listen to Kpop they saved me

2012-08-16 @ 14:32:01
Postat av: Jasmine

Super Junior got me into kpop. I was listening to Japanese music, when I saw Bonamana among the suggestions on youtube. I clicked on the video, thinking it was some jpop group, but I quickly noticed that it wasn't Japanese they were singing. I really liked the video, even though I found the language being a bit weird since it was the first time I had heard Korean. Before I knew it I was looking up more and more music videos from Super Junior, and I also started finding more Korean groups.

It's been years and I'm really thankful to Super Junior for introducing me to kpop and South Korea over all. It's something that lies close to my heart today.

2012-08-16 @ 20:22:28
Postat av: Fuinur

Nu'est made me listen to kpop .......but

i really want 2ne1 album T_T

2012-08-16 @ 21:21:48
URL: http://www.facebook.com/Fuinurs
Postat av: alexandraeloise

SHINee made me listen to (obsess with) Kpop, and I'm so happy they did~

2012-08-18 @ 22:59:38
URL: http://alexandraeloise.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0