Jay Park TV?!

WHAT IS THIS?! There are already 2 episodes out. This isn't good for me. Last night I had a dream about him :'( We were so close!!! Dang it.. I hate the feeling when you really like someone and you know you can't do anything about it. But Jay... one day, ONE DAY you'll read this and fall deeply in love with me mehehehehe xD Just because.. no particular reason why, you just will ;D

Episode 1


WAE ME NOT THERE?!!??! He's pretty much just walking around O_O Hahahha and the place at 2:40 reminds me of "I Am Legend" the movie. It's so empty.. and dirty O__o

at 4:51 "all work and no play, makes Jay, Cray.zay..baybay?" it should have been "all work and no play makes jay cray.zay, but the person who can fix it is.. bo bae, my baybay" RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGHT!? xD

And such an awesome ending xD

Episode 2


He's like a big baby hahaha, a big baby that thinks he's badass. Don't know if it's cute.. or annoying? Haha naaah, he's cute xD And I love that he speaks english!!



Some of you might think "what the hell?! why is he like this?" because he was such a sweetheart in 2PM. Well as you guys may know, how you see the KPOP-idols are probably not the way they are IRL. I mean, they have to act staright and not do any mistakes because netizens can be very brutal. Just take all of these new stuff happening with T-ARA and Nichkhun. Netizens are being so harsh that T-ARA might not even make it another year. Netizens have so much power in the KPOP-world. That's why they can't act however they want (the idols). They need to "please" us or it won't go well for them. Nuf' said..

This is the real Jay!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0