Movie Recomendation: The King and the Clown

I wanted to watch this movie a looooooooooooong time ago because of Lee Jun Ki and the plot seemed to be pretty interesting as well~
Yeah I'm that weird persion who has a thing for clowns XD
 
                                 
 
                              
 
It ended up me draging BO into watching this movie with me and I have to say that this... was interesting... It's not really a comedy but me and BO laughed trough the whole movie. Mainly because of our sick and disgusting humour and the king beeing a psychopath XD However I actually love-hated the movie it's one of those bittersweet movies you have to watch!

And Lee Jun Ki...

Me and BO: *Mind Blown* hahahahahaha
 
It's sick how pretty, and feminine he was O____O But their acting was really good especially the king so I hope you'll watch it. It's not a romance but it could be one if you have a wicked mind... Just like me and BO's ^_^
 
 
                          
 
                                  
Y U WALK AROUND WITH THOSE KIND OF CLOTHS?!
 
                                
 
I seriously started to shit my pants everytime Lee Jun Ki was in the same room as the king @__@ This movie is not good with people having a poor heart XD I'm serious...
 
 

 
           

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0