New Girl Group: Skarf

Yeah I had some problems with my internet today so I couldn't make any posts... BO isn't here either.
 
Oh well I saw that CJ En uploaded a lot of clips on a group called skarf. They're a girl group consisting 4 girls Tasha, Ferlyn, Jenny and Sol 2 of them are from Singapore while the other 2 are from Korea. They also had another member "Yuki" but she quit before their debut.
 
         
Is it only me or does that orange/red haired girl have really big boobs? XD
I don't know but the last girls dip-dye looks really bad... It feels like someone puked on her hair and said "You're dead if you remove it". Some people look really good in it and some people don't, some people manage to pull off odd colors while some people look like terrible Xd
 
 
 
 
I was like this through the whole song ._____________________________________,
These kind of songs/MV doesn't really make me amazed or anything but the chorus somehow got stuck especially their "ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh" XD Their dance on 1:08 also looked cool but that's probably it.

It's sick how many groups that has and will debut this year. It's clearly more than last year. I bet it's around 70 groups right now but it'll increase later...
 
Update: Okay to be more exact 66 groups so far...
 


Comments
Postat av: Amy

Vilka grupper jag gillar? Hehehe, SNSD 2NE1, tjejgrupper med andra ord x)

2012-08-25 @ 23:58:24
URL: http://lurvtofsen.blogg.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0