Phantom - Burning [MV]



O__o They are really good!!! Didn't get the MV though. Hahaha and saw a comment on youtube:
YES OF COURSE WHEN THERE'S A FIRE, THROW SOME ALCOHOL ON IT.

Lol xD (The girls threw alcohol on the fire at like 1:12...)
But I didn't really get the MV. Maybe it's like metaphoric. They have this fire and people try to put it out. But they can't ;D

But only me who got dirty thoughts when they showed that guy that.. urm.. this guy:


Hahaha yes? No? Maybe I just have a dirty mind xD But I really really liked this song. It's going straight to my phone!! ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0