Sungha Jung ft. 2NE1 photoshoot

lol dunno why I wrote ft. but it felt right, okay?! XD
It's pretty official now that the youtube guy pr star Sungha Jung is making a aucoustic version of "I love you" with 2NE1. I saw some photos YG uploaded with them in the studio. Damn... bet that everyone is feeling a bit jelly now >:3 (Sorry, I just had to use the word jelly >_>)
 
 
        
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
      
 
This is an awesome way of promoting him... his future seem to be quiet promising, maybe a contract with YG? :o
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0