Tasty - Spectrum & You Know Me (dance practice)

Was released 9 days ago... but at least I'll post it now xD



Oh. My. F-ING GOD!!! This actually made my eyes tear up. Not because it was beautiful.. urm, wait. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL! But that's not why my eyes got watery ^^ It's just that while they danced, I got this super fangirl feeling that I didn't want to show. So I kept it inside, but my feelings had to show in one way or another. So my eyes just started to tear up instead of me doing random noises only fangirls would understand.. hehe.

F-ing hell!!! (sorry for my language). These guys can dance like crazy!! Did you guys see from 2:08?! THAT'S NOT EASY!! And that they're doing it exactly at the same time. And then at 3:40.. it's too precisley. Just the whole thing is too perfect 8D

AND DANG.. these boys are sexiii~ xD

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0