Two X - Double Up [Debut Stage]



Two X's Debut stage on M! Countdown. So what do you guys think? This song is really growing on me. However.. I wanted it to be more powerful. It's a really good song but that "POW!" isn't there.. and it never came during their performance T_T

However I'm super glad that they sang live. MBLAQ mostly always sing live, I hope Two X will do the same. I didn't feel like they gave their all in this performance though. Because like.. hmm.. I feel like they got these very powerful and strong voices, but it just didn't show!! But I guess they'll grow and learn with experience. Just like MBLAQ xD Looking forward to this group now, their album will be released on August 20th. Only two more days!!! xD

One thing I just read as well.. Two X stands for "Top Win One X". Seriously? J.Tune Camp need to make up better names for their group. MBLAQ stands for "Music Boys Live in Absolut Quality" LIKE COME ON!! hahaha, but it's smart in a way. How can you forget such.. amazing names? ^^

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0