Xiah Junsu - Uncommitted [Tracklist + Teasers]

I don't know why we haven't uploaded this yet but... here you go xD
 
 
 
 
 
So he's trying to make a move in the U.S as well. A lot of idols/groups seems to do it nowdays, or the big ones are trying however no one has really succeeded. Sure Psy is going to L.A now to do something but he didn't even try to make it in America.
 
Okay enough about that. I smell jelly all the way~ I read some crazy comments on youtube so I'm only waiting till the MV will be out and pop a nice bag of popcorn and prepare myself for a catfight on the comment section ;'D I sound so lame right now... the song was...? Couldn't really hear so much except for the word "player" so It wasn't the best thing I've ever heard.
But he looks hawt in that white... hair color XD
 
Tracklist:

1.Uncommitted

2.Tarantallegra Feat.Flowsik Of Aziatix (Oriental Ver.)

3.Uncommitted (Inst)

4.Tarantallegra Feat.Flowsik Of Aziatix (Oriental Ver.) (Inst)

 

OHHHHHH So that random dude in the MV who rapped was a member from Aziatix... makes sense now XD

The album will be out soon or to be more exact August 23rd. 1 week left folks'

 

     

 

 

 

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0