Gayo Daejun red carpet - asdfghjkl feels ;w;

Oh god I just made a big fat post but everything got deleted =__=
My internet hasn't been working for the past 2 days and I'm using my internet from my phone right now. AND I missed Gayo Daejun during these 3 days ;w;  *brb running to a corner while hitting myself*
Oh right EXO "debuted" as well last year on Gayo Daejun while dancing with other dancers ;3
 
CN Blue
Ohh I like their coats
 
 
GLAM
 
 
EXO
 
 
SHINee
I'm sorry but what the heck are you wearing Minho?! It looks like my grandma's shirt together with my mom's long dress. It just looks bad... .___.
 
 
Miss A
 
 
SNSD
 
They looked so freaking gorgeous in their dresses ;w; Idols usually wear short and daring outfits but they look so elegant~ 
 
 
Super Junior
 
 
Kang Sora
Her dress seem to be a bit short at the front
 
 
B2ST
 
 
B.A.P
Aw They look so handsome
 
 
G.NA
She looks gorgeous :O
 
 
Boyfriend
 
 
T-ara
 
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0