~Mnet Chart~

                       
 
I can't believe I missed MAMA ;____________; *random* I only saw 10 minutes were Song Jong Ki and Park Hye Shin plopped up on the redcarpet btw she was sooooo beautiful!!! It feels like I've betrayed kpop and a lot of random/funny/historical stuff happened at the award as well...
 
Okay back to the chart! I have to admitt I need to catch up once again who the heck is Noel? XD And I've only listened to 1 song on the online shart -___- I haven't even checked out Sungkyu's solo and he's my top-singer-in-INFINITE... *sight*
 
 
The best one from this weeks chart is Miss A, I haven't been listening to the new songs so the choice this time is limited >__<
 
 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0