ASDKNVASLDJB YAH!



Oh my lord. BO LET'S GO TO KOREA. NOW!!
I got a freaking shocked when I heard Kevin so I had to search. He lived in the States, did you know that O_O Maybe you did... I'M SO FREAKING JEALOUS!!!! Simon and Martina you're officially my gods right now!

Have to love the part where Soohyun plopped up and Martina spoke in Korean "Ohh" :O <-- his reaction XD
And Dongho... Dongho. Dongho.. Dongho

Kevin: "He's the one with the imaginary girlfriend"
Martina: "Ah Yes, I'm sorry about that"
Dongo: O__O ?

I thought the whole thing would be a bit akward but it just... it had such a flow o_o and the boys don't have free time at all... Yes of course I knew that but it was a different feeling when they actually said it.




Comments
Postat av: Ditzy Rainbow

I wanna speak korean too.. XD

2012-02-27 @ 13:38:40
URL: http://ramblingrainbows.wordpress.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0