BIG BANG TO SWEDEN!

I don't know how I could've missed this. I think B.R.A knew about it, but I didn't O.o

As you guys may know Big Bang will be holding a worldtour in 16 different countries (and in 20+ states) with Live Nation! AND as you may know, there's a Live Nation here in Sweden!

So if you guys want to see the one and only BIG BANG here in Sweden, please go to http://www.facebook.com/BIGBANG?sk=app_206193956067212 and vote for Sweden!!!! xD Wouldn't it be freakin' amazing if they actually came?!



Source~


Mehehe.. I would probably go crazy if they came here to Sweden *drooling* ^^


Comments
Postat av: Nallen^^

Yay! You are from Sweden! Trololol~ It's fun finding kpop fans from the same country :3

2012-02-12 @ 01:32:20
URL: http://pegacorn.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0