Block B - Nalina

I'm not going to upload the MV but yesterday when I sat and watched it (The music video) my eyes cought these small weird, annoying, funny details.


I'm like the heck are they doing?! Especially U-Kwon O_O and Zico.
Kyung is doin Idon'tknowwhat...


Another thing I noticed was. Weren't they against each other? (These 2 groups) so... why are they together in that room? (I know it's a MV but still XD)


Since the beginning I've always thought that P.O is smoking crack or something over there ê__ê
There isn't anyhting in his hand but the "hand-position" gives you the crack feeling XD *Knows too much about it*


And the last one, that I found pretty funny. Everyone is fighting or doing something. All of a sudden BAM! There's a random chick standing in the corner and blends in with the floor.



Comments
Postat av: Daniella

HAHAHA, MVn är lite förvirrande faktiskt :S fattar inte varför de är med varandra om de två grupperna.. bråkar? haha xD

2012-02-18 @ 13:25:48
URL: http://daniellas.webblogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0