Kim Johan ft. Lee Joon & Mir - Do You Remember

I was like "WUUUUT?!"

The former member of SOLID, Kim Johan, has made a remake of the song “Winter Story” that Jo Kwan Woo sang back in 1995.

Kim Johan ft. Lee Joon & Mir - Do You Remember


Remix Version




I really wanted to find "Winter Story" but I couldn't TT-TT 
Anywho, the song is okey I guess. It's more of a song I'd like to hear when I'm really tired. But the remix was pretty good!! xD It had more of a groove in it!!

I'll try to find the old version (Winter Story by Jo Kwan Woo) but it looks as if I wont be able to find it *le sadface* if any of you guys have it, don't be shy, post the link in a comment or something! I don't know why, but I really want to hear it O.o


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0