M.I.B to open for Will.I.Am

Black Eyed Peas's Will.I.Am is going to hold a concert in Seoul called "Will I Am in Seoul".. makes sence ^^

Anywho, the opening act will be held by M.I.B
Remember them? xD B.R.A did a "G.Y.H.H.O" about them (click here)


Song: G.D.M
Group: M.I.B

Not such a bad song, eh? xD But the "girls drinks money" is weird and the grammar.. is not correct. Girls drinkS money? Hahaha, but it's not like I was expecting 100% english grammar (truth is.. I don't even have 100% english grammar O.o)

OHHHHHHHHH, hahaha if you look at the comments it says that it's supposed be "Girl Dreams Money" not drink. But.. that must mean.. that their english sucks!! Sorry, as I've said before, just keeping it real ;)

So yes. The concert will be held on February 29th. That's tomorrow O__o Guess I'll post the video of their performance then! Until then.. STAY HEALTHY! ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0