~Mnet Chart~



That was an amazing twist... SE7EN on the first place O__O It's funny how The Grasshoppers is plopping up on the list. They released the song.. last year?
But I'm ashamed -_- I haven't listened to Miryo's new solo album, I haven't uploaded anything about her. However I read that her songs was a big success, congratulations~ (what a lame one XD)



After 4 weeks MBLAQ is still on the 1st place when it comes to the online wotes, my gawd they're hanging on...
Block B and B.A.P vanished pretty fast XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0