My milkshake brings all the kpop groups to the yard...

... and they're like Ohlala~
It's Friday folks' *woop* *woop*~
Todays morning post will be dedicated to Mr Siwon~ (a.k.a Suju <3)

fuckyeahkpopmacros:  Submitted by Poisonpickles   Holy fuck.
Hahahahaha perfect! For you Siwon XD

fuckyeahkpopmacros:  Submitted by: iloveteukie2.livejournal.com

fuckyeahkpopmacros:  submitted by sinlover   LOLWUT
ASKLFHBSAKLFB >___>

(via fyeahhenrylau)

Made by curiouscake!

Sometimes, the boys find it hard to appreciate all of their fans. (Sorry for the repost, for those of you who follow me on fuckyeahhangeng!)

I would not want to be in either of their shoes right now. ):
Oh no you didn't...

Uh-oh.
Hahahahah! Such a good combo with the previous macro ;'D

(Although I&#8217;m sure a lot of you wouldn&#8217;t mind if they stayed off.)

(Submitted by mixtapesandmemories)

But I still want to join. ):
heh.. XD

Unfortunately for us. ):

First post of the blog! (: For those of you who don&#8217;t know me already, I&#8217;m Shannon, and I run fuckyeahhangeng. I decided to start this second blog to celebrate Han Geng&#8217;s birthday! For those of you who follow me on fuckyeahhangeng, you probably already know how much I like making macros. And it kind of saddens me that I can only make macros for Han Geng (not that I mind!) when there are so many other amazing Super Junior pictures waiting to be twisted&#8230;so this is why I started this blog as well! Anyway, enjoy the LOLZ!
YAAAHHH!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! Found this after I wrote the title!!!! Hohohohohohoh~ *awesomeness overload*

*Le thanks~*







Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0