OBS!!! Random sh*t

Blaqteenpop does not stand for any harm that might cause you while watching this. That is all. ENJOY!

jengyu:  jigglelikezello:  sellega:  bigbangx2ne1:  artdivindefolie:  BigBang’s Comeback Hair Lookalike goldie696 @ LJ BASICALLYY!!!! OMGGGG I THOUGHT OF THE SEUNGRI ONE AS SOON AS I SAW IT LOOOOOOOOOOOOL!  LMFAO!  SCREAMING  OMG  TAEYANG THOUGH
Hahahaha, now I know where they got their transofmration inspiration from xD


when someone hears you singing a song in korean:

English speaking people


Korean speaking people


Other Fangirls






This was funny because in the MV I only look at Taemin dancing. In this picture I only look at Taemin dancing xD (the purple one) Taemin, WHY U DANCE SO GOOD?! It's very awkward for me not to look at Jonghyun when he is my Bias in SHINee..


Haha fail xD


Mehehe.. did you get it? ^^





kitty-kwon:   Daehyun’s fail.  LOL YOUNGJAE JUST SMACKS HIM
Hahah everyone goes "WAAAARIOR" and Daehyun fails xD And you just gotta love the smack Youngjae gives him! ^^




Who is that?! O___o
It's either Hoya or Woohyun from INFINITE... IT'S WOOHYUN!!! I think >__> /B.R.A


Comments
Postat av: sanna

sv B.R.A: om man kollar på mvn och tänker att nått sånt där är min hemlighet så.... mhhahaha xDD

2012-02-16 @ 13:10:09
URL: http://pabo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0