Park Bom (no makeup) + Se7en - When I Can't Sing

I haven't seen so many photos of Bom without any makeup. But she actually uploaded a photo yesterday (February 26th)



Naaaw, she looks like such a doll!
With this picture, she wrote: "I just got home. What did you think of my performance today? I worked very hard with Se7en to prepare for it."

Apparently she had a collaboration performance with SE7EN for his new singel "When I Can't Sing". I LOVED THAT SONG, but why was Park Bom performing it with him? O__o Have to look for the clip on youtube..

FOUND IT!



OMG, hahaha out of nowhere she just plopped up xD But dang, this was so beautiful!!! And loooved Se7en's hair (just so you know ^^)


Comments
Postat av: Ditzy Rainbow

She has a beautiful voice, but is it just me or did she look a tad uncomfortable on stage? And she's so much prettier without all that make-up..

2012-02-27 @ 13:24:12
URL: http://ramblingrainbows.wordpress.com

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0