Random clips

A new girl group that'll debut this year: EXID



Hahahahahahha EXO all over again, but with chicks XD Well I'm not gonna be a hater or anything but this teaser didn't really "prove" anything for me. EXO's 1st teaser with Kai was more thrilling compared to this. The dance moves wasn't something that amazed me either...




Is it only me who wants to pack Zelo in a bag and just squeeze him to death?! (0:56) he looks so freaking cuuuutteeeee~
And Jongup that boy isn't hot he's just... really, really, really pretty O__O

Random thing: I guess that some of you've heard: *Le* Music Bank in Paris this year (yesterday). Some of my "friends" (or to be more exact acquaintances) were there. So I talked with her today and all I have to say is "ALKJBFAJLSFBALJSFBFA" I want to CRY CRY can't you see the music... no but seriously... SNSD, SHINee, U-Kiss, T-ara, 4-minute, Sistar, B2ST and 2PM GOD FRAKING DAMMIT! Was there!!!! They've seen all of them TT___TT




I'm sitting here like a psychopath and waiting for the pictures to get uploaded on facebook... fml...



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0