Song of the week #10

This might not be such a big surprise, but because I've already chosen 'Warrior' by B.A.P and 'It's War' by MBLAQ the only new song left would be...

Block B - NalinA


Only me who really likes it when they go "EEhheeHEehHEheH"? xD
And only me who thinks that Zico kind of looks like a gorilla in that jacket? (well, everyone with that jacket in this MV looks like a gorilla. However I only know Zico's name and face and that's why I only said Zico ^^)

Haha, no, but I REEEEALLY like this song! I know I've told you guys before, but this is my kind of music! KPOP mixed with Hip Hop = MY DREAM-MUSIC

I mean, having these sexy, beautiful and talented boys singing POP/Hip Hop is really a dream come true. That is why I really like Block B and B.A.P xD OH, and let's not forget Jay Park!!! I really like him too ^^


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0