Song of the week #13

Actually heard this song for the first time... 3-4 months ago? Then I forgot about it, then yesterday I got this spazz and just had to find it again! DAMN, it wa so freakin' hard to find it! I had no idea from what album the song was, from what year or anything that could help me find the song. The only thing I remembered was that the song was a cover of a spanish song.


Song: One For Me
Group: SHINee

FOUND IT! *like a baws*
This song is so beautiful!!! When I first heard it, I wasn't that big of a Shawol. However I remember me listening to this song over and over again. Literally raping the replay-butten (replay, replay, replay~). And now.. now you don't want to know the relationship between me and the replay-button..

There are so many songs that I haven't heard from SHINee O.o should actually put all of them up. Haha, you know what. That's exactly what I'm going to do. STAY TUNED GUYS!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0