SPICA Russian Roulette



I always tend to be late with these stuff >___> But I can't help it I have A LOT of homeworks right now T__T

BUT I LOVED IT!!! :O However I wanted to "see" the russian roulette story a bit more. It would've brought more action and tension to the MV. Otherwise, it was awessuuummmee!!!

The blonde girl somehow caught my interest (can you even say that? XD) and I read that an ex member from
T-ara is in this group. Bet that it's the girl with brown pony tail... (0:27) She looks like a T-ara member XD


HAHAHAHA LIKE A BAWWSS!!!! >:D


 

This is apparently another song they released before their debut, a month ago >__>



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0