Taeyang's talk!!



Hohoh I knew it! Now every talk/teaser is out!!! :DD

I just have to love the fact that Taeyang makeover was... yeah XD
Retarded me didn't really know when their song Alive was going to realease but here's 2 dates:

2012.02.22 BIGBANG 5th Mini Album Title Song 'BLUE' RELEASE!
2012.02.29 BIGBANG 5th Mini Album 'ALIVE' RELEASE!

Omo their title song will be released this Wednesday!! Aaaand U-Kiss Japanese Album! (Well the fact that I have 3 tests, 3 assignments to hand in and 2 homeworks doesn't stop me from fangirling mohahahah!)
ASJDBNVLSDJBSLJVSA LOOKING FORWARDD!!!~




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0