The Lion King

Hahaha, found this on a site xD





Seriosly, haha what is this?!

*5 minutes later*

Okey, so I searched for this on the internet but couldn't find anything at all. So I looked closer at the pictures.. they do look a little fake, right? Hahaha, I can imagine how your reaction at first was when you saw the pictures. Bet it was exactly like mine xD

sinkintoyoureyes:  insomniascribbles:  laurenjuliette:  tjhxtaylord:  wierd!  i had to because it was !  HOW THE FUCK DID IT KNOW?!  creepy lol
O.o riiiiiight?! Had to put this up, because my left hand was on my lips.. yeah. REBLOG THIS PICTURE IF YOU WERE TOUCHING YOUR FACE WITH YOUR LEFT HAND JUST A SECOND AGO!! xD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0