Everyday I'm B-L-O-C-K B-'I-N-G

cr: bulimicrainbowz

blockbmacroed:  Picture credits: as written on the pic



                                 Please, BBCs or people belonging in any other fandoms. If you support them, please sign up in the projects appearing around here… There may be only small things you can do, but they mean a lot, don’t they :) 
                                                                              Just sayin'



Am I doing this right? : /

shinigamidanna:  pandamacros:  BBomb and Taeil (Block B)  I forgot to say: reposting not allowed.  not without credits.   Please, don’t support reposts, okay?   I (ShinigamiDanna) posted this on Kpopmacroed on August/6/2011 . If anyone REPOSTS this instead of reblogging, please credit me. I guess I was too stupid to watermark my own macros back then. Okay, problem solved ^^ Still, let me say: if anyone reposts, please credit blockbmacroed. Thank you. 

 



blockbmacroed:  ARE YOUR BODIES READY TOO BBCS? ;)   
Mine to...

shinigamidanna:  Pic taken from zicovalove   

Comments
Postat av: Cleopatra

Sv: Hihihi yes 100% säkra på att vi går :3 Men vad bra ^^ <3

2012-02-25 @ 06:30:51
URL: http://yumahalo.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0