What happened to the world -__-'

I'm starting to like Miss A more and more. Listened to their songs yesterday, "Bad Girl Good Girl" is a new favourite. Okay I'm gonna cut to the point over here XD I'm that comment-freak-reader where I sit and read comments from youtube -_- There was a lot of talk about Jia beeing a man so I checked that specific second they wrote (02:25)

This is what I saw:



Hahaahahah lol XD
Min and Jia are my favourite members from Miss A and I seriously doubt that she's a he . . .  It's not a he okay. Einstein wrote this on youtube:



So there's the logical explanation. Another one was "She's using a tampong" not incorrect... I see what you mean there... I see what you mean...
I also made a look alike a long time ago Jia and MBLAQ's Thunder, so you never know . . . dam dam daaaam~
I'm really tired right now so don't mind me..


                                 
                                                                       *le look alike*



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0