Afraid? Or secure?


In my household my mom usally say that she has 3 children. Me, my little sister and dad. No, it's not just a saying, he's seriously a child! He can't even take care of my little sister without panicking XD and he collects toy cars... so yes he's literally like a child and no he's not mentally ill...

Well to my point! I like the "wierd" members in every group (everybody is wierd but the one who that has that extra touch in their personality x') ... ) wonder how the family would turn out if you married that person... I'm not saying that they would be sucky parents but it feels like they would be more or less.. like my dad XD
Ex:

Yesung (Super Junior)

Haha don't get fooled by his looks XD He would probably be that embarrassing dad who doesn't know that he's embarrassing, because he thinks that he's absolutely normal ^^

Eunhyuk (Super Junior)

He will without a doubt be a loving dad who'll play and joke a lot with his children... but will be the king of gags in front of his wife?/husband? >___>

Onew (SHINee)

(He look so skinny on the first pic o__o) I'm seriously worried about this guy XD He gave me all the proof I needed during SHINee Hello Baby ;D They should make a documentary about him when he has a child . . .

Taecyeon (2PM)

I don't know why but he feels like a "panick-dad". The baby cries ---> panick ---> dumping the kid to the mother.... XD

As I said, I'm not saying that they would suck as beeing a dad but they'll probably be pretty interesting.. future dads. By judging on their personalities it feels like they'll be just like my dad... that is beeing one of the kids rather than the dad ^w^

Extra:


Jus... look at him XDD (Yesung)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0