All these -pops

There's a lot of pops... J-pop, C-pop, K-pop there's another pop right? I think I've forgot one...
Well on a G.Y.H.H.O I wrote about a group Hit-5 they looked and sounded lite kpop but in the snd it was C-pop (Chinese pop)

But I've actually found another C-pop group. C-pop isn't that bad actually it's exactly like k-pop. Dunno but they mabe changed the whole pop image like kpop. Well the other C-pop group I found is

Top Combine

You can actually hear them singing in Chinese compared to Hit-5 running *__*



Gosh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH Gotta' love this song! And the choreography. Especially the part where they sing "Lucky, Lucky, Lucky, Lucky". It look so lame and awesome XD It remind me of a "middle-east" person who's threatening to hit someone on the face.
You who're from those countries in the middle-east know what I mean hahahahah!! XD


That kind of hand-possition is what I mean ^^




Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0