Depressed~

Life took away 3 great things from me yesterday... No matter if you're alone, sad, lonely, depressed (I just repeated those 2 things twice...) these 3 things will ALWAYS support you...

#1 - Sleep
#2 - Food
#3 ... . INTERNET!!!!


That was just over the AJBGJBKLDASLBKJADLBJKDSLLNB I literally DIED! I'm using the internet from my phone right now -.- And I'm wasting money...

Well I'm gonna write as many posts as I can ^^ So stay tuned~
Btw we're sorry if we bomb you with comeback posts XD Goddammit Korea...


How I feel right now =___=

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0