F.I.X and CHAOS debutes on Inkigayo

CHAOS:

"CHAOS may have hit some speed bumps with the name controversy involving Park Taeyang, but thanks to their fresh sound, the group will undoubtedly right through towards the upper levels of fame." -Allkpop



Group: CHAOS
Song: She Is Coming

And here you have the actual MV:


Actually liked this song xD It's catchy ^^


F.I.X:

"Rookie group F.I.X kicked off their ‘Inkigayo‘ debut with a strong performance of “Please Don’t Say" - Allkpop


Group: F.I.X
Song: Please Don't Say

And here you have the actual MV:


.... O.O OMG! OMG! OMG!!!!!! GUUUUUYS, that is Eunhyuk from Super Junior!!!!! xD *spazzig* What is he doing there? ^^ This song was not my style.. at all. But at least now I can see the MV without feeling like I'm forced to see it!

Naaw.. the MV was really sad yet cute. You should definitely watch it!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0