Funny... B.A.P members

Well instead of studying I did another thing yesterday. I searched for tha B.A.P membah's. The funny thing is that there was a guy in their MV that I couldn't let my gaze away, is that how you say it? O__o looking away, couldn't stop looking?
Well I hope you know what I mean. But poor me didn't know who the heck it was >___> I mentioned yesterday that there's a member who's also 16 years old so I thought how big are the chances that he's the one..? around 17% actually - yeah had to count it T__T

To make it short: It's him HAHAHAH XD *asumness this high* well when you see a picture of him he's a freaking copy of Lee Joon O__O (His name is Jongup scroll down to see him)

So here's all the members in B.A.P ;-)



Birth Name:
Bang Yong Guk

Stage Name:
Yongguk

Bunny:
Red

Artistic Name:
Jepp Blackman

Nickname:
Inversion Rapper

Position:
Leader & Main Rapper

Birth Date:
March 31, 1990

Height:
182 cm

Weight:
60 kg

Education:
KyungHee Cyber University

Hobbies:
Baseball, basketball, playing by himself

Special Talents:
Writing songs and lyrics

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/realjepp

Yong
Guk made his solo debut with ‘I Remember’ featuring BEAST‘s Yoseob. He is also known for having successful promotions for both his collaboration with SECRET’s Ji Eun for ‘Going Crazy‘ and his duo with fellow member Zelo.



Birth Name:
Choi Jun Hong

Stage Name:
Zelo

Bunny:
Blue

Nickname:
15-Year Old Genius

Position:
Maknae, Rapper & Dancer

Birth Date:
October 15, 1996

Height:
182 cm

Weight:
63 kg

Specialty:
Rap, dance, beatbox

Facts:
His ideal type of woman is S.E.S’s Yoojin

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/zelo96



Birth Name:
Kim Him Chan

Stage Name:
Himchan

Bunny:
Pink

Nickname:
Instrument Ulzzang

Position:
Sub-Vocalist, Rapper

Birth Date:
April 19, 1990

Height:
180 cm

Weight:
69 kg

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/Himchanchan



Birth Name:
Yoo Young Jae

Stage Name:
Youngjae

Bunny:
Yellow

Nickname:
Brain

Position:
Main Vocalist

Birth Date:
January 24, 1994

Height:
178 cm

Weight:
65 kg

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/BAP_Youngjae


Reminded me of Seungho somehow :O

Birth Name: Jung Dae Hyun

Stage Name:
Daehyun

Bunny:
White

Nickname:
Busan’s Won Bin

Position:
Lead Vocalist

Birth Date:
June 28, 1993

Height:
177 cm

Weight:
63 kg

Hometown:
Busan

Twitter:
http://twitter.com/BAP_Daehyun


Look at him!! Doesn't he look like Lee Joon o__o But he doesn't really look like that in "real life" I haven't really met him >___> But I saw their document thing "Ta-Dah it's B.A.P" and he didn't look like Lee Joon at all T__T

Birth Name: Moon Jong Up

Stage Name:
Jongup

Bunny:
Green

Nickname:
Dance Shindong

Birth Date:
February 6, 1995

Height:
176 cm

Weight:
66 kg

Position:
Sub-Vocalist & Main Dancer

Source~

This group  is a big hit for me. Especially Jongup and Himchan, I'm totally gonna watch every move they make from now on hohohoh >:3
(This is also the first group where I lost my peddo noona virginity, Zelo <3 You're my first one... That sounds so sick >__>)




Comments
Postat av: Jasmin utan e ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

"This is also the first group where I lost my peddo noona virginity, Zelo <3"



Welcome to the club >8)

2012-01-27 @ 23:13:43
URL: http://jasminutane.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0