Groups that debuted 2011

I think that I’ve counted wrong but it should be around 61-63 groups who has debuted this year. It’s pretty sick and there’s other groups as well that isn’t on this list. Like how many of them do we really know -.-
I’ve just “noticed” some of them because of G.Y.H.H.O for example Piggy Dolls, N:SONIC and A-peace.
Some of them seem a bit “huh?” For example Trouble Maker >___> Shesus did they creat a freaking group because of one song they sang together -.-
Some of the groups are funny XD Ei-Yo hahaha, gonna do a G.Y.H.H.O ^^

The groups:

M.E.N

Bang & Zelo

Trouble Maker

Phantom

New F.O

AXIZ

Woman Power

TAKEN

AA

Clinah

WE

MYNAME

BoyZ

M.I.B

C-real

M.Peror

N:SONIC

ESQ

April Kiss

Sweet Revenge

BB.Boys

Stellar

Swing Girls

Chocolat

Super 8 bit

Elizabeth

Twi-Light

AS RED

AS BLUE

HITT

BoM

M&D

FIX

Eye To Eye

BGH to

Carcaro Girl

N-Train

Swincle

Boyfriend

Blady

Sistar 19

SpinEL

Ei-Yo

X-5

B1A4

A Pink

Block B

Brave Girls

RaNia

A-Peace

Leade’s

INY

CHI CHI

Bella

G.IAM

Coin Jacksson

HARASORA

LA.G

BBAN

5dolls

Piggy Dolls

Dal Shabet

It took me 1234143 years to write ever single one of them -.-
Well 2012 right now let’s how that list will be x’)






I get dizzy everytime I see these pictures -__-



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0