Groups you haven't heard of (part 17)

A group I haven't even heard of =__= but I've ben geeking their song a while now *__*

X-Cross

It was pretty hard to find info about this group but they are a duo that debuted in 2010.
It's their debut song My Luv that I've been geeking (duno why but their song reminded me a lot of the Chinese boy group, Hit-5 - Running)





Now we also know the members XD
They look old ... hahaha x) around 21+ ? Oh my god! Have you seen what kpop have done to us (me) -.- beeing 20 right now is old for us (for me XD) actually 20 is the beginning of your life!!! I'm sick ê___ê

PICTURE SPAMM!











Mehehehehe ö_______ö



Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0