Groups you haven't heard of (part 20 <-- wooo!)

I've been pretty lifeless, I think I'm starting to get sick AGAIN. Dunno why but during the holiday my eating habits have been pretty... wierd. Can't eat so much anymore and I'm ALWAYS getting sick >__> I've been sick 4 times now during the break O__O It's sick... Have to eat more XD <-- my only solution for a worthless problem over here... and I've sometimes been spitting blood from my mouth -.- urgh yeah that sound pretty bad when I'm writing it down...


Okay back to the point  a group we haven't heard of. It was the first group who where written on the list of 2010 debuting kpop groups and that is *drums*

Bebe Mignon

Gosh they where TOO CUTE for me ê___ê You get "uhhh =__=" Well I'm only writing my opinions over here.

Doo Bi Doo Ba


The first part however is pretty catchy XD Doo Bi, Doo Bi, Doo Bi, Doo Aeh <-- something..
They've also done other songs as well but I didn't want to hear them xd

Stupid Oppa






the blonde one seem so short XD She even wore high heels...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0