Half paralyzed... <-- One of those nolifers in bed TT___TT

Gonna make this short.

See I did it short... <--- Aw mai god that was a really bad humour ;'D

But yeah I'm half paralyzed right now don't know what happened but I can't move AT ALL. My back is all stiff and I can't even walk. I've been sleeping on the bed since 6.00 PM and woke up a while ago. My sleeping habits are getting worse every day-.- I'm sleeping around 5-6.00 AM and wake up 9.00. Gonna collaps soon -.-

Hahahahahahaha if you just saw me and my family (didn't tell them about it <-- my back) My grandma BAAAM! Hit me on the back while laughing, started to cry TT^TT Then I had to bend over to kiss them etc. PURE HELL!

Well gonna watch Oh My School now (started to watch it when I visited BO this morninr ^^)


Is it only me who love Simon D's attitude? XD


Comments

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0