HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YAHH!!! x2 Kangin & Kiseop

Well today we have 2 borthdays ^^
First one Kangin from SUJU!!!! Well he's in the army now :O Fight well~ Hohoh did you get it? ^_~ Trololol >___>
He's turning 27 years (28 Korean age) man that's old... ahjussi...






AKNFASDLJFADFN Almost shaved O___O It was quiet pretty...

AAANNNDD!!! The second one KISEOP!!! From the lovely U-KISS will turn 21 years old (22 Korean age). Though he was younger O__O Well at least his birthday ends with the year within -90's (If you're borned 1989 you're too old >_<)
Yeah I'm refering to all you kpop/ korean boys out there...

  
Reminded me of Ki Kwang here :O

Posted Image
BO this is the part I meant in Tick Tack ^^

Well hello~ I'm quiet busy I'm killing myself with homeworks. As I said before I have a discussion review thing tomarrow and I just read the book yesterday, so the thing that's missing is the review. So I'll be busy these days (Have to do another one too, tomorrow) So wonderful BO is gonna take over the blog ^^

AKDWNVSLDJVNSDLJ Hate this >____>

For you guys who'll begin High School this year:

You're gonna do the biggest mistake in your life and will SUFFER AS HELL! Welcome to hell~ ^o^


Comments
Postat av: FRUKNEPIG

Hej där goding!

Denna gruppen på facebook växer & blir större för varje dag, just nu är vi över 2000 medlemmar. Vill du ha mer läsare till din blogg? Gå då med i vårat gäng <3 kramisar

https://www.facebook.com/groups/250549501680326/

2012-01-17 @ 00:28:59
URL: http://fruknepig.se

Comment the post here:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Only we can see it)

URL/Blog address:

Comment:

Trackback


We're two people who are living every fangirls dream (kind off...) In our blog you'll be able to read everything from the awesome duo M2stasch (us of course) to random stuff, news and about any other groups as well. We hope that you will enjoy visiting our blog and leave with a smile on your face! ^o^ /B.R.A - Best Rapper Aevah! & Bo Bae (but you can call me Bo)

RSS 2.0